Motlow recognizes employees for 10 years of service

091219 10 Service Years 1200.jpg

Motlow State recently recognized faculty, administration, and staff members with 10 years of service to the institution during the College’s annual Fall Convocation. Pictured, l-r: David Bowlby, associate professor; Kristin Bridge, associate professor; Tammy Foust, executive secretary; and Fred Rascoe, dean of career and technical programs. Not pictured: Michelle Cox, workforce development specialist; Nicholas Bush, associate professor; and Rhonda Whittenberg, associate professor. Motlow Staff Photo.