Motlow Phi Theta Kappa graduates honored at Student Recognition Day

050919 PTK Student Awards 1200.jpg

Members of the Motlow State Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) International Honor Society were recognized at Student Recognition Day held on the Moore County campus. Seated, from left, are Jennelle Maslak, Mary-Elizabeth Gibbons, Hollie Yokley, Monica Arias, Thelma Hto, Carlee Cowan, Daisy Martinez, Savanna Kirk, and Andrea Figueroa. Second row, from left, are Gregg Garrison, Motlow PTK advisor; Summer Pritchard, Anna Hunt, Carina Vazquez Nunez, Leah Clark, Kat Hawkins, Leah Seier, Tyler Feaster, Brittanny McCoy, and Rachel Towle. Third row, from left, Alan Webb, Claire Mason, Ashley Saylors, Ethan Tucker, Garrett Daniels, Joel Price, Jesse Smotherman, Jesus Salcedo San Mart, and Grace Young.